07:00 pmWeather ReportBoogie Woogie Waltz (excerpt)SweetnighterColumbiaCDtrack
07:02 pmQueen7 Seas Of RhyeQueenHollywoodCDtrack
07:03 pmCanMoon ShakerFuture DaysMuteCDtrack
07:06 pmFoghatCouldn't Make Her StayFoghatRhinoCDtrack
07:08 pmEloyFuture City (excerpt)InsideEMICDtrack
07:09 pmKen HensleyFrom Time To TimeProud Words On A Dusty ShelfRepertroireCDtrack
07:12 pmHawkwind10 Seconds Of ForeverSpace RitualOne Way RecordsCDtrack
07:15 pmStatus QuoAnd It's Better NowHelloMercuryCDtrack
07:22 pmCamelSeparationCamelMCACDtrack
07:28 pmGongPot Head PixiesFlying TeapotVirginCDtrack
07:31 pmKevin AyersOh, Wot A DreamBananamourEMICDtrack
07:33 pmKevin AyersShouting In A Bucket BluesBananamourEMICDtrack
07:38 pmCaravanThe Dog, The Dog, He's At It AgainFor Girls Who Grow Plump In The NightDeccaCDtrack
07:43 pmLindisfarneTaking Care Of BusinessRoll On RubyCharismaCDtrack
07:47 pmKing CrimsonEasy MoneyLark's Tongues In AspicDGMCDtrack
07:54 pmManBack Into The FutureBack To The FutureEsotericCDtrack
08:01 pmStrawbsThe RiverBursting At The SeamsA&MCDtrack
08:03 pmStrawbsDown By The SeaBursting At The SeamsA&MCDtrack
08:13 pmJim PembrokeWarm RumoursHot Thumbs O'RileyLoveCDtrack
08:17 pmJim PembrokeCurrently CheesingHot Thumbs O'RileyLoveCDtrack
08:23 pmPeter HammillForsaken GardensThe Silent Corner & Empty StageEMICDtrack
08:34 pmMike OldfieldTubular Bells MedleyTubular BellsMercuryCDtrack