08:00 amCyrill NevilleCream Them BeansBrand New BluesMC RecordsCDtrack
08:05 amDavid MaxwellNew Jersey WomenYou Got to MoveVizztoneCDtrack
08:09 amWatermelon Slim and the WorkersCall My JobNo Paid HolidaysNorthern BluesCDtrack
08:15 amPaul Ridell & Annie RainesMoving to the CountryA Night at WoodstockMojo Redeo RecordsCDtrack
08:23 amPaul ThornWe May Not Have a FutureStill No HitsPerpetual Obscurity RecordsCDtrack
08:26 amDC BellamyI Can't Leave You Alone20th Anniversary SamplerROOSTER RECORDSCDtrack
08:31 amJames McMurtryNo More BuffaloLive in Aught ThreeCompadre RecordsCDtrack
08:36 amJohn Juke LoganDrive By LoveThe Truth Will Rock YouMocombo RecordsCDtrack
08:42 amDebbie DaviesIf You Love Me Like You SayHoldin CourtVizztoneCDtrack
08:47 amDebbie DaviesZoom InHoldin CourtVizztoneCDtrack
08:50 amCharlie WoodCoffee Is For MyCharlie Wood & the New Memphis UndergroundDaddy-O RecordsCDtrack
08:54 amShemekia CopelandGhetto ChildTurn Up the HeatAlligatorCDtrack
09:01 amJaniva MagnessWasn't That EnoughBury Him at the CrossroadsNorthern BluesCDtrack
09:04 amLittle Charlie & the NightcatsReal LoveThat's BigAlligatorCDtrack
09:09 amBlue Mother TupeloGive It AwayHeaven & EarthDiggin MusicCDtrack
09:15 amJimmy JohnsonNeed Some Easy MoneyJohnson WhacksDelmarkCDtrack
09:21 amLucky PetersonI'm ReadyI'm ReadyGitanesCDtrack
09:25 amLevee TownThree SIdesLevee TownIndependentCDtrack
09:32 amEric BibbDr. ShineDiamond DaysTelarcCDtrack
09:35 amHoney Island Swamp BandWishing WellWishing WellUnderwater AudioCDtrack
09:39 amWillie KingAmericaLiving In A New WOrldROOSTER RECORDSCDtrack
09:47 amPaul DeLayGiven Up the BodyHeavy RotationEvidenceCDtrack
09:51 amPaul DeLayRemember MeHeavy RotationEvidenceCDtrack
09:55 amBuddy GuyDone Got OldSweet TeaSilvertoneCDtrack
10:01 amCandye KaneMy Country ManGuitaried and FeatheredRufCDtrack
10:05 amCandye KaneBack With My Old FriendsGuitaried and FeatheredRufCDtrack
10:08 amShannon & the Rhythm KingsThe Road HomeThe Road HomeIndependentCDtrack
10:11 amMichael BurksI Smell SmokeI Smell SmokeAlligatorCDtrack
10:18 amKeb MoI'm On Your SideThe BluesOkehCDtrack
10:21 amKC Rain BoysWomen Be WiseShakeIndependentCDtrack
10:24 amDana LyonsCows With GunsCow Pie NationReigning RecordsCDtrack
10:30 amBB KingSee That My Grave is Kept CleanOne Kind FavorGeffen RecordsCDtrack
10:36 amMike Morgan & the CrawlLosing GroundMighty Fine DancingBlacktopCDtrack
10:39 amMike Morgan & the CrawlJust the Kind of Man I AmMighty Fine DancingBlacktopCDtrack
10:43 amMannish BoysSearchin BluesLowdown FeelingDelta GrooveCDtrack
10:48 amSamuel JamesBigger, Blacker, BenFor Rosa, Maeve, and NoreenNorthern Blues MusicCDtrack
10:51 amKoko TaylorBad AvenueOld SchoolAlligatorCDtrack