06:01 amPaul Revere & the RaidersChain Of FoolsThe Legend of Paul RevereColumbiaCDtrack
06:04 amBlackberry SmokeLucky SevenThe WhipporwillSouthern GroundCDtrack
06:08 amJerry ReedSixteen TonsHot A'MightyBMGCDtrack
06:11 amDan Hicks & His Hot LicksPayday BluesThe Last Train To Clarksville: The Home Of Happy FeetMCACDtrack
06:16 amDillard and ClarkThe Radio SongThe Fantastic Expedition of Dillard and ClarkBGOCDtrack
06:19 amThe Kentucky ColonelsMemphis SpecialLivin' In The PastSierraCDtrack
06:21 amMuleskinnerBlue MuleMuleskinnerRhinoCDtrack
06:28 amVariousIt's My LifeTHe Bluegrass Tribute To Bon Jovi: Nice LifeCMHCDtrack
06:32 amJerry ReedNashville WomanHot A' MightyBNGCDtrack
06:34 amRiverrockTakin' Time For Makin' LoveMidwest ManKaw PointCDtrack
06:38 amThe Blue ShadowsWhen Will This Heartache EndOn The Floor Of HeavenBumsteadCDtrack
06:41 amThe Bobby Fuller FourOnly When I DreamNever To Be ForgottenDel-FiCDtrack
06:43 amCreedence Clearwater RevivalIt Came Out Of The SkyCCR box SetFantasyCDtrack
06:46 amMark SelbyBlind Since BirthMore Storms Comin'VanguardCDtrack
06:52 amDel ShannonUnder My ThumbAnthologyRavenCDtrack
06:54 amThe AnimalsHow You've ChangedThe Complete AnimalsEMICDtrack
06:58 amJanis IanBaby's BlueSociety's ChildPolydorCDtrack
07:05 amJ.J. CaleCall Me The BreezeNaturallyUniversalCDtrack
07:07 amJ J Grey & MofroThe Sun Is Shinning DownCountry GhettoAlligatorCDtrack
07:14 amMark SelbyShe's Like MercuryMore Storms Comin'VanguardCDtrack
07:17 amThe RidesHoney BeeCan't Get Enough429 RecordsCDtrack
07:25 amThe ByrdsMy DestinyByrdmaniaxColumbia/LegacyCDtrack
07:32 amJ J Grey & MofroBeautiful WorldGeorgia WarhorseAlligatorCDtrack
07:36 amBuffalo SpringfieldCarefree Country DayLast Time AroundAtcoCDtrack
07:40 amJanis JoplinBye,Bye BabyBig Brother & The Holding CompanySonyCDtrack
07:42 amJanis JoplinMaybeI Got Dem Ol' Kosmic Blues Again,Mama!ColumbiaCDtrack
07:46 amJanis JoplinLittle Girl BlueI Got Dem Ol' Kosmic Blues Again Mama!ColumbiaCDtrack
07:52 amThe Blue ShadowsWonder 'Bout MeOn The Floor Of HeavenBumsteadCDtrack
07:54 amBrook BentonA Rockin' Good Way[To Mess Around And Fall In LoveThe Best Of Brook BentonIsland / MercuryCDtrack