06:03 amPocoForwardPickin' Up The PiecesEpicCDtrack
06:04 amPocoWhat A DayPickin' Up The PiecesEpicCDtrack
06:06 amSkip BattinFour Legs Are Better Than TwoSkipCollectors ChoiceCDtrack
06:10 amThe ByrdsThis Wheels On FireDr Byrds & Mr. HydeColumbia/LegacyCDtrack
06:15 amMarty StuartThe WeightCompadres An Anthology Of DuetsHip-oCDtrack
06:19 amThe MindbendersThe Seventh SonThe Mindbenders / With Woman In MindBGOCDtrack
06:22 amBlue ShadowsIf We Make It Through DecemberOn The Floor Of HeavenBumsteadCDtrack
06:27 amDan Hicks And His Hot LicksI Scare MyselfStriking It RichMCACDtrack
06:32 amThe Dave Clark FiveSouthern ManSingleEpicCDtrack
06:35 amBarry McGuireYesterdayThis Precious TimeDunhillCDtrack
06:40 amMontanaFemine FeverChange In The WeatherFamily ProductionsCDtrack
06:44 amReckess KellyWiggles & RitalinReckless Kelly Was HereSugarhillCDtrack
06:46 amGerry & The PacemakersYou You YouThe Best Of Gerry And The PacemakersCollectablesCDtrack
06:50 amThe HolliesLong Dark Road30th Anniversary CollectionEMICDtrack
06:54 amThe Grass RootsWhere Were You When I Needed You?The Grass Roots AnthologyRhinoCDtrack
07:00 amJoni MitchellWoodstockShadows and LightAsylumCDtrack
07:05 amDave AlvinI Wish It Was Saturday NightRomeo's EscapeSonyCDtrack
07:09 amThe Young RascalsMoreCollectionsWarner Specioal ProductsCDtrack
07:13 amThe BeatlesAnna [Go To Him]Please Please MeEMICDtrack
07:17 amJohn MayallSnowy WoodCrusadeLondonCDtrack
07:21 amLeo KottkeBusted Bicycle6 and 12 String GuitarFantasyCDtrack
07:24 amDan FogelbergNexusThe Innocent AgeSonyCDtrack
07:32 amJesse Colin YoungGood TimesThe Very Best Of Jesse Colin YoungArtemis RecordsCDtrack
07:37 amCole TuckeyJitterbug CowboyNoneIndependentCDtrack
07:40 amThe AnimalsPlease Send Me Someone To LoveBefore We Were So Rudely InterruptedRepertoireCDtrack
07:47 amIan MatthewsReno NevadaIf you Saw Thro' My EyesWaterCDtrack
07:51 amEggs Over EasyBar In My CarGood 'n' CheapHuxCDtrack
07:54 amElvis CostelloRadio SweetheartMy Aim Is TrueRhinoCDtrack
07:58 amRoy RogersHappy TrailsHoppy, Gene & MeMadacyCDtrack