07:00 amGreg BrownGood Morning CoffeeMilk of The MoonRed House RecordsCDtrack
07:03 amShawn ColvinVenetian BlueThese Four WallsNonesuchCDtrack
07:06 amBuddy Miller and Patty GriffinI Want to be With You AlwaysThe Majestic Silver StringsNew WestCDtrack
07:10 amLucinda WilliansSomebody SomewhereCoal Miner's Daughter: a Tribute to Loretta LynnColumbia NashvilleCDtrack
07:17 amEliza GilkysonThe Beauty WayKGSR Vol. 8KGSRCDtrack
07:22 amCarrie RodriguezI'm So Lonesome I Could CryLove and Circumstance9th Street OpusCDtrack
07:24 amAsleep at the Wheel with Lyle LovettFaded LoveRide with BobDreamworksCDtrack
07:29 amJohn PrineLulu WallsGerman AfternoonsOh Boy!CDtrack
07:33 amIris DementBig CityTulare Dust: A Songwriter's Tribute to Merle HaggardShout!CDtrack
07:36 amK.d. langNowhere to StandAbslute Torch and TwangSire/WBCDtrack
07:40 amBuddy and Julie MillerChalkWritten in ChalkNew WestCDtrack
07:44 amK.d. LangLock, Stock and TeardropsAboslute Torch and TwangSireCDtrack
07:50 amThe BackslidersCrazy WindThrowin Rocks at the MoonMammothCDtrack
07:54 amCarrie RodriguezI Don't Wanna Place AnymoreLive in LouisvilleMood IndigoCDtrack
08:00 amPaul ThornWhat the Hell is Going On?What the Hell is Going On?Perpetual Obscurity RecordsCDtrack
08:04 amJimmie BratcherIt's a New DayIt's a New DayAin't SkeertCDtrack
08:08 amPeter CooperThat Poor GuyThe Lloyd Green AlbumRed Beet RecordsCDtrack
08:13 amJohn Prine and Iris DementWe CouldIn Spite of OurselvesOh BoyCDtrack
08:16 amLowen & NavarroJust to See YouBroken MoonAixCDtrack
08:20 amJorma KaukonenYou & My Old GuitarBlue Country HeartSONYCDtrack
08:23 amLowen & NavarroIf You Loved Me Like ThatAll the Time in the WorldAixCDtrack
08:26 amJimmie BratcherExchangeExchangeAin't SkeertCDtrack
08:31 amBand of HeathensLook at Miss OhioOne Foot in the EtherBand of HeathensCDtrack
08:33 amGillian WelchI Wanna Play That Rock n RollTime (The Revelator)AconyCDtrack
08:38 amBand of HeathensNine Steps DownThe Band of HeathensBOH RecordsCDtrack
08:42 amThe JayhawksMiss Williams GuitarMusic from the North CountrySONYCDtrack
08:46 amMarty StuartWalk Like ThatRadio BoingoMCACDtrack
08:52 amMarty StuartSouls' ChapelRadio BoingoMCACDtrack