07:01 amBill WeathersMaking Music To Your MindMaking MusicColumbiaCDtrack
07:05 amLou RawlsI"m Gonna Move To The Out Skirts Of townCD-singleCapitalCDtrack
07:10 amThe O" JaysFeelingsTravlin At The Speed Of ThoughtPhill: Intern:CDtrack
07:18 amThe DellsThought Of You Just A Little To MuchThe Dells(12"- single)VetreranCDtrack
07:22 amVernon GarrettI"m Not going DownWhen Something Is Wrong With My BabyIshabonCDtrack
07:27 amJoe SampleViva De FunkDid You Feel ThatWBCDtrack
07:32 amDennis EdwardsCoolin" OutCoolin" OutGordyCDtrack
07:36 amRed FoxxComedyThe Best OfMF RecordsCDtrack
07:39 amMarvin GayeMercy Mercy MeThe very Best OfMotownCDtrack
07:42 amChuck JacksonIDon"t Want To CryChuck Jackson"s Greastest HitsWandCDtrack
07:44 amShirleyStuck On StupidWoman EnoughMalacoCDtrack
07:48 amCharles BrownI Cried Last NightOne More For the RoadAlligatorCDtrack
07:54 amVick AllenLet"s DanceOld School" New FlavorIndep:CDtrack
07:59 amJohnny AdamsThe Hunt Is OnRoom With A View Of the BluesRounderCDtrack
08:00 amLittle Anthony & The ImperialsWhen You Wish Up On A StarThe Very Best Of-UACDtrack
08:05 amKoKo TaylorNever Trust A ManFrom The Heart Of A WomanAlligatorCDtrack
08:09 amIssac HayesBy The Time I Get To PhoenixHot Butterd SoulEnterpriseCDtrack
08:38 amJohnny TaylorDisco LadyLife TimeStaxCDtrack
08:42 amThe South Side MovementI Been Watchin" YouThe South Side MovementWandCDtrack
08:45 amThe Flamingo'sI Only HaveFlamingo SerenadeRoulletteCDtrack
08:49 amCon Funk ShunLove TrainTo the MaxMercuryCDtrack
08:53 amMazeFeelin That You FeelinInsprationRazor tieCDtrack