07:00 amMundell Lowe/Herb EllisWhen Lights Are LowReturn of the Great GuitaristsConcord RecordsCDtrack
07:03 amWilliam ClarkEvilThe Hard WayAlligatorCDtrack
07:06 amWilliam ClarkThe Blues Are Killing MeThe Hard WayAlligatorCDtrack
07:12 amNorman HeadmanGypsy CaravanTropiqueIndependentCDtrack
07:16 amSantanaAfrica BambaSupernaturalSmcCDtrack
07:21 amDel CastilloLightDel CastilloIndependentCDtrack
07:27 amSantanaSmoothSupernaturalSmcCDtrack
07:47 amElla FitzgeraldLover Come Back To Me12 Nights in HollywoodCapitolCDtrack
07:50 amElla FitzgeraldToo Close For Comfort12 Nights in HollywoodCapitolCDtrack
07:53 amElla FitzgeraldLittle White Lies12 Nights in HollywoodCapitol RecordsCDtrack
07:56 amMundellow Lowe/Her EllisSoft WindsReturn of the Great GuitaristsConcordCDtrack
08:00 amMills BrothersJungle FeverJazz in HollywoodColumbiaCDtrack
08:15 amWinston AppleAll Along the WatchtowerApple Does DylanIndependentCDtrack
08:24 amSierra HullSecretsSecretsRounderCDtrack
08:28 amSierra HullThat's All I Can SaySecretsRounderCDtrack
08:34 amPeter Karp/Sue FoleyTreat Me RightHe Said She SaidBlind PigCDtrack
08:38 amPeter Karp/Sue FleyMm HmmmHe Said She SaidBlind PigCDtrack
08:42 amHolmes BrothersDark CloudFeed My SoulAlligatorCDtrack
08:47 amBenny GoodmanStompin at the SavoyLive at Carnigie HallSonyCDtrack
08:52 amCount BasieEvilComplete Decca RecordingsDeccaCDtrack