06:00 amYesYours Is No DisgraceThe Yes AlbumAtlanticCDtrack
06:10 amAnt BeeEvolution #7Pure Electric HoneyVoxx RecordsCDtrack
06:21 amFlaming LipsTimeThe Flaming Lips Do Dark Side of The MoonWarner Bros.CDtrack
06:26 amFlaming LipsUs And ThemThe Flaming Lips Do Dark Side of The MoonWarner Bros.CDtrack
06:36 amSteve MillerSteppin' OutChildren of the FutureCapitol RecordsCDtrack
06:39 amBruce HornsbyLady With A FanFree NoiseNugs.netCDtrack
06:44 amThe DoorsSoft ParadeThe Soft ParadeElektraCDtrack
06:52 amMothers of InventionDog BreathUncle MeatBarking PumpkinCDtrack
06:56 amThe WhoHeatwaveA Quick OneMCACDtrack
07:01 amMoonaliceStella BlueLive At World Cafe 5/8/08Moonalice LLCCDtrack
07:12 amMothers of InventionUncle Meat VariationsUncle MeatBarking PumpkinCDtrack
07:16 amMoonaliceDance Inside The LightningLive at World Cafe 5/8/08Moonalice LLCCDtrack
07:22 amPink FloydSet the Controls for the Heart of the SunUmma GummaCapitolCDtrack
07:33 amWhite DenimDrug"D"Downtown RecordsCDtrack
07:37 amWhite DenimIt's Him"D"Downtown RecordsCDtrack
07:40 amThe JayhawksWichitaHollywood Town HallAn American RecordingCDtrack
07:45 amBob DylanMost Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go MineBlonde on BlondeColumbiaCDtrack
07:48 amThe DoorsWhen The Music's OverStrange DaysElektraCDtrack