07:01 amToni PriceToo Much CoffeeHeyAntonesCDtrack
07:05 amMatraca Berg and Emmylou HarrisOh CumberlandWill the Circle Be Unbroken Vol. IIICapitolCDtrack
07:09 amEmmylou Harris, Sheryl Crow and Mary Chapin CarpenterFlesh and BloodKindred SpiritsDualtoneCDtrack
07:12 amPatsy ClineI Fall to PiecesLive at the OpryOpry MusicCDtrack
07:19 amRhonda Vincent and Alison KraussOne Step AheadOne Step AheadRounderCDtrack
07:21 amDolly PartonJesus and GravityBackwoods BarbieCracker BarrelCDtrack
07:26 amBonnie RaittLouiseRoad TestedCapitolCDtrack
07:30 amThe Dixie ChicksGive it Up or Let Me GoWide Open SpacesMonumentCDtrack
07:34 amK.d. langWallflower WaltzAbslute Torch and TwangSire/Warner BrothersCDtrack
07:41 amMary GauthierDrag Queens In LimousinesDrag Queens In LinousinesGroove HouseCDtrack
07:47 amEva CassidyTall Trees in GeorgiaLive at Blues AlleyBlix StreetCDtrack
07:50 amJoni MitchellBoth Sides NowHitsRepriseCDtrack
07:53 amLinda RonstadtI Can't Help It; I'm Still In Love With YouHeart Like a WheelCapitolCDtrack
08:01 amElizabeth CookI'm Beginning to ForgetWelder30 TigersCDtrack
08:05 amNanci GriffithTecumseh ValleyOther Voices, Other RoomsElektraCDtrack
08:12 amWanda JacksonCash on the BarrelheadHeart TroubleCMHCDtrack
08:17 amClaire LynchJealousyLove LightRounderCDtrack
08:20 amAlison KraussTake me for LongingLiveRounderCDtrack
08:24 amIris DeMentLet the Mystery BeInfamous AngelRounderCDtrack
08:31 amCarrie RodriquezToday I Started Loving YouLove and Circumstance9th Street Opus MusicCDtrack
08:36 amConnie SmithThe Hurtins All OverGrand Ole Opry Live ClassicsOpry MusicCDtrack
08:39 amRosanne CashShe's Got YouThe ListManhattanCDtrack
08:41 amLoretta Lynn, Miranda Lambert and Sheryl CrowCoal Miner's DaughterCoal Miner's Daughter - A Tribute to Loretta LynnColumbiaCDtrack
08:45 amBrandi CarlisleThe StoryThe StorySONYCDtrack
08:48 amKathleen EdwardsBack to MeKGSR Vol. 13KGSRCDtrack
08:52 amGillian WelchI Want to Sing That Rock and RollTime (The Relevator)AconyCDtrack
08:57 amKitty WellsThis White CircleGrand Ole Opry Live ClassicsOpry MusicCDtrack