08:00 pmDEF OrchestraWe Can Work It OutAcross The UniverseDEFCDtrack
08:04 pmMoody BluesOut & InTo Our Children's Children's ChildrenPolygramCDtrack
08:08 pmStevie NicksYou May Be The OneIn Your DreamsRepriseCDtrack
08:16 pmWhoWe're Not Gonna Take ItJoin TogetherMCACDtrack
08:24 pmStatus QuoJoanneHelloUniversalCDtrack
08:31 pmJakszyk Fripp CollinsA Scarcity Of MiraclesA Scarcity Of MiraclesDisciplineCDtrack
08:40 pmStrawbsOut In The Cold / Round & RoundHero & Heroine In AscenciaWitchwoodCDtrack
08:51 pmDave SinclairSatinlachiTreasure ChestIndependentCDtrack
08:57 pmDave SinclairFrozen In TimePiano Works 1AADBEGCDtrack
09:06 pmDave SinclairBetween UsStreamIndependentCDtrack
09:15 pmMichael Giles Mad BandHeavy Metal On SundayIn The MomentGilesCDtrack
09:18 pmJudge SmithAnnouncementOrfeasMasters Of ArtCDtrack
09:19 pmBacchusTear Him AsunderOrfeasMasters Of ArtCDtrack
09:25 pmDave SinclairSad EyesStreamIndependentCDtrack
09:33 pmDave SinclairLove Is All We NeedStreamIndependentCDtrack
09:40 pmJakszyk Fripp CollinsThe Price We PayA Scarcity Of MiraclesDisciplineCDtrack
09:47 pmShackDaytripperLiverpool Number OnesPhantomCDtrack
09:51 pmDEF OrchestraTomorrow Never KnowsAcross The UniverseDEFCDtrack
09:56 pmLick & A PromiseCome TogetherCome Together In The MorningFrontsideCDtrack