10:57 amVernon "Ice" BlackThe PledgeUntitledIndep.CDtrack
10:59 amTower Of PowerYou Got to Funkifize40th AnniversaryTOPCDtrack
11:03 amGeorge DukeImages Of UsDukey TreatsHeads UpCDtrack
11:10 amO' JaysGive The People What They WantUltimate O'JaysSonyCDtrack
11:18 amAllan HoldsworthCountdownNone Too SoonMoonJuneCDtrack
11:21 amFishbelly BlackSpontaneous CombustionFishbelly BlackBackbeatCDtrack
11:23 amHerbie HancockGentle ThoughtsSecretsColumbiaCDtrack
11:29 amCurtis RollisonFeelin' Real GoodFeelin' Real GoodC-NoteCDtrack
11:31 amReturn To ForeverRenaissanceCorea,Clarke & WhiteConcordCDtrack
11:34 amMarcus MillerSlippin' Into DarknessRenaissanceConcordCDtrack
11:39 amStrokeland SuperbandIt Is What It IsBumped Up To First ClassStrokelandCDtrack
11:43 amTower Of PowerAin't Nothin' Stoppin' Us NowAin't Nothin' Stoppin' Us NowSonyCDtrack
11:47 amJulian VaughnOn Your FeetBreakthroughTrippin n RhythmCDtrack
11:51 amCrusadersScratchScratchMCACDtrack
12:19 pmTower Of PowerI'm Still Diggin' On James BrownSouled OutSony/BMG Intl'CDtrack
12:44 pmBrian BrombergGive It To Me BabyCompared To ThatAristry MusicCDtrack
12:50 pmJohn McLaughlin/Chick CoreaRajuFive Peace BandConcordCDtrack