12:00 pmEileen Ivers and Immigrant SoulDarlin' CoreyEileen Ivers and Immigrant SoulKoch RecordsCDtrack
12:05 pmMillishStairway to HeavenMillishMillishCDtrack
12:09 pmRed Hot Chilli PipersBaba O'RileyMusic for the Kilted GenerationRel RecorddsCDtrack
12:17 pmGoitseTransformedTransformedOwnCDtrack
12:22 pmEileen Ivers and Immigrant SoulAfro-JigEileen Ivers and Immigrant SoulKoch RecordsCDtrack
12:30 pmColin Grant BandAye RightFun for the Whole FamilyColin GrantCDtrack
12:35 pmTin Cup ProphetteReel/Arkansas TravelerCalling the Oceans by NameSubway Grime RecordingsCDtrack
12:38 pmColin Grant BandTriplet ClogFun for the Whole FamilyColin GrantCDtrack
12:43 pmDarren McMullenDanny Boy (Londonderry Air)DecadeOwnCDtrack
12:47 pmGaelic StormCunlaChicken BoxerLost Again RecordsCDtrack
12:52 pmScythianLeaving of LiverpoolIt's Not Too LateScythianCDtrack
01:01 pmGoitseCheesesteak ReelsTransformedOwnCDtrack
01:05 pmGaelic StormThe Bear and the Butcher BoyChicken BoxerLost Again RecordsCDtrack
01:10 pmPogeyDinosaur DigestionFull Speed AheadPIDCDtrack
01:19 pmThe EldersLuckotheIrishGael DayPub ToneCDtrack
01:24 pmEllis IslandThe British ArmyCrossing the PondCDBYCDtrack
01:29 pmGoitseOne Day for RecreationTransformedOwnCDtrack
01:34 pmAshley Davis with Cathy JordanLessons in IrishDown by the SeaCDBYCDtrack
01:40 pmThe EldersRaging SeaGael DayPub ToneCDtrack
01:43 pmThe EldersGalway GirlGael DayPub ToneCDtrack
01:45 pmYoung DublinersChanceSaints and Sinners429 RecordsCDtrack
01:54 pmYoung DublinersMy TownSaints and Sinners429 RecordsCDtrack
01:56 pmRed Hot Chilli PipersLong Way to the Top - If You Wanna BagrockMusic for the Kilted GenerationRel RecordsCDtrack