01:00 amGeorge DukeBurnt Sausage JamDream WeaverHeads UpCDtrack
01:16 amTower Of PowerCan't Stand To See The Slaughter40th AnniversaryTOPCDtrack
01:20 amLonnie Liston Smith & The Cosmic EchoesExpansionsExpansionsRCA/Flying DutchmanCDtrack
01:26 amFunkadelicCosmic SlopCosmic SlopIsland/MercuryCDtrack
01:32 amMarcus MillerDetroitRenaissanceConcord JazzCDtrack
01:38 amChris BriscianoSecond TakeSecond TakeMr. BriskersCDtrack
01:42 amJazz Crusaders Fea. Wayne HendersonTrail Of The SidewinderSoul AxxesTrue Life JazzCDtrack
01:46 amHeadhuntersGod Made Me FunkySurvival Of The FittestArista EuropeCDtrack
01:57 amGlobal NoizeIt's A Family AffairSly ReimaginedZohoCDtrack
02:02 amJean Luc PontyTo And FroThe Acatama ExperienceKochCDtrack
02:06 amAlphonse MouzonHappiness Is Loving YouMind TransplantEMI EuropeCDtrack
02:11 amJohn McLaughlin & 4th DimensionTrancefusionNow Here ThisAbstract LogixCDtrack
02:18 amGreg AdamsTo Catch A ThiefEast Bay Soul 2.0RipaCDtrack
02:21 amEarth,Wind & FireLove Is LawNow,Then & ForeverSonyCDtrack
02:26 amCarlos SantanaGoing Home/Love,Devotion & SurrenderWelcomeColumbiaCDtrack
02:34 amThe CrusadersFairytalesImagesMCACDtrack
02:39 amGeorge DukeEveryday HeroDukey TreatsHeads UpCDtrack
02:44 amBeka GochiashviliUn Gran AbrazoBeka GochiashviliExitusCDtrack
02:51 amSpyro GyraShinjukuA Foreign AffairAmherstCDtrack
02:56 amMiles DavisJo-JoAmandalaWarner Bros.CDtrack
03:01 amJazz Crusaders Fea. Wayne HendersonKeep That Same Old FeelingAlive In South AfricaTrue Life JazzCDtrack
03:11 amBilly Cobham/fea. Gino VanelliWe The PeopleDrum N Voice 3Neo MembranCDtrack
03:17 amFreddie HubbardCrisisHigh EnergyWounded BirdCDtrack
03:23 amHerbie HancockStitched UpPossibilitiesHear MusicCDtrack
03:27 amEarth,Wind & FireNight Of My LifeNow,Then & ForeverSonyCDtrack
03:32 amVictor WootenGet It RightWords & TonesVix RecordsCDtrack
03:38 amAl JarreauShe's Leaving HomeTendernessWarner Bros.CDtrack
03:45 amChris JasperKeep Believin'InspiredGold CityCDtrack
03:50 amWayman TisdaleLet's RideThe Fonk RecordRendezvousCDtrack
03:54 amJohn TropeaOl' SchoolTake Me Back To The Ol' SchoolSTPCDtrack
03:59 amIvan "Funkboy"BodleyPigsfeet & Potted MeatPigsfeet & Potted MeatFunkboyCDtrack
04:05 amChick Corea/John McLaughlinRajuFive Peace BandConcordCDtrack
04:18 amWeather ReportCorner PocketSportin' LifeSonyCDtrack
04:25 amDonald ByrdStepping Into TomorrowStepping Into TomorrowBlue NoteCDtrack
04:28 amTower Of PowerKnock Yourself OutEast Bay GreaseRhinoCDtrack
04:35 amLee RitenourThe VillageRhythm SessionsConcordCDtrack
04:40 amMark EganGargoyleTruth Be ToldWavetoneCDtrack
04:45 amReturn To ForeverAfter the Cosmic RainCorea,Clarke & White: ForeverConcordCDtrack
04:55 amRoy AyersFeel MeKing Of The VibesAFI-CDCDtrack