08:00 amCyril nevilleCream them beansEssential cyril nevilleMc recordsCDtrack
08:05 amMighty mojo prophetsThe gamblerFlyin home from memphisDelta grooveCDtrack
08:09 amJohn lee hookerBoom boomForever goldSt clairCDtrack
08:12 amJohn lee hookerTupeloForever goldSt clairCDtrack
08:16 amScotty boy danielMust be jellyFlip the switchSound gateCDtrack
08:21 amBennie smithThings i used to doThe urban soul of bennie smithBlues highwayCDtrack
08:26 amBennie smithMess aroundThe urban soul of bennie smithBlues highwayCDtrack
08:32 amGay adegbalolaBig ovariesBittersweet bluesAlligatorCDtrack
08:38 amJohn hiattEverybody went lowThe tiki bar is openEpicCDtrack
08:41 amMary bridget daviesReal thingWanna feel somethingIndepCDtrack
08:45 amGreg brownBilly from the hillsSlant 6 mindRed houseCDtrack
08:51 amBig george jacksonRubbish truckBeggin aint for meBlack and tanCDtrack
08:56 amLouis jordanCaldoniaI believe in musicIndepCDtrack
09:02 amKilborne alleyTrain to memphisBetter off nowBlue bellaCDtrack
09:07 amEric hughesTested positive for the bleusDrink up55 recordsCDtrack
09:11 amSweet bettyLive and let liveAint that good newsMusic makerCDtrack
09:14 amJohn juke loganDesignated drinkerThe truth will rock youMacomba recordsCDtrack
09:19 amMiss. fred mcdowellJesus is on the main lineI do not play no rock and rollCapitolCDtrack
09:26 amRev. billy c wirtzRobertaBest of the wirtzHightoneCDtrack
09:35 amBig bad smittyAngel of mercyMean dispositionBlack magicCDtrack
09:42 amCharlie musslewhiteMake my getawaySignatureAlligatorCDtrack
09:46 amAnson funderburghTell me what i want to hearTell me what i want to hearBlacktopCDtrack
09:50 amAnson funderburghI done quit getting sloppy drunkTell me what i want ot hearBlacktopCDtrack
09:52 amTbone walkerI want a little girlThe best of tbone walkerBlues factoryCDtrack
09:55 amBobby rushI got a problemRawDeep rushCDtrack
10:01 amEden brentMississippi number oneMississippi number oneYellowdogCDtrack
10:06 amEdent brentFried chickenMississippi number oneYellowdogCDtrack
10:10 amAlbert collinsGet to gettinDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
10:13 amKeb moCome on in my kitchenKeb moOkehCDtrack
10:17 amVan morrisonFrankie & johnnieThe skiffle sessionsPoint blankCDtrack
10:21 amFreddie kingOcuntry boyThe best of freddie kingRhinoCDtrack
10:23 amFreddie kingGoing downThe best of freddie kingRhinoCDtrack
10:29 amRon thompsonCadillac walkMagic touchPoore boy recordsCDtrack
10:35 amJohnnie taylorCheatin on meTaylored to pleaseMcd recordsCDtrack
10:40 amTrampled under footEvil trainWrong side of the bluesVizztoneCDtrack
10:45 amTrampled under footWrong side of the bluesWrong side of the bluesVizztoneCDtrack
10:49 amVictor wainwrightBig dogs running this townLit upWild rootsCDtrack
10:54 amSharon lewisThe real dealThe real dealDelmarkCDtrack