06:00 amThe BeatlesBirthdayPal CutPal CutCDtrack
06:03 amKim RicheyElectric GreenRiseMCACDtrack
06:09 amPatty GriffinI Smell A RatDowntown ChurchCredentialCDtrack
06:11 amDave AlvinCalifornia's BurningDave Alvin and the Guilty WomenYep RocCDtrack
06:17 amMissy Raines and the New HipWhat's the Callin' ForNew FrontierCompassCDtrack
06:22 amSky SmeedWon't Go to WorkSky SmeedIndependentCDtrack
06:25 amVan MorrisonCypress AvenueAstral WeeksWarner BrothersCDtrack
06:32 amPatsy ClineCrazySongs of LoveMCACDtrack
06:35 amThe LIttle WilliesNight LifeThe Little WilliesMilking Bull RecordsCDtrack
06:40 amWillie NelsonSomeone to Watch Over MeStardustColumbiaCDtrack
06:44 amDiana KrallSimple Twist of FateChimes of FreedomColumbiaCDtrack
06:48 amJoe ElyMe and Billy the KidLive at Antone'sRounderCDtrack
06:52 amCharlie ShafterDear DianaCharlie ShafterDogshit RecordsCDtrack
06:57 amEvan Rachel WoodBlackbirdAcross the Universe soundtrackInterscopeCDtrack
07:00 amThe BeatlesI'll Follow the SunBeatles for SaleEMICDtrack
07:02 amEddie VedderYou've Got to Hide Your Love AwayAcross the UniverseInterscopeCDtrack
07:04 amBonnie RaittNobody's GirlNick of TimeCapitolCDtrack
07:09 amBrewer & ShipleyFifty States of FreedomLive at Cowtown BallroomArchiveCDtrack
07:14 amThe Traveling WilburysLast NightThe Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1Warner BrothersCDtrack
07:19 amJoe ElyIf You Were a BluebirdLive at Liberty LunchMCACDtrack
07:23 amTownes Van ZandtAi't Leavin your LoveA Far Cry From DeadBMGCDtrack
07:25 amLyle LovettWhite Freightliner BluesRelease MeCurb/MCACDtrack
07:32 amRaul MaloMoonlight KissLucky OneFantasyCDtrack
07:36 amRodney CrowellI Walk the Line (Revisited)Houston KidSugar HillCDtrack
07:40 amRicky NelsonI'm WalkinGreatest HitsCapitolCDtrack
07:42 amEmmylou Harris and Rodney CrowellChase that FeelingOld Yellow MoonNonesuchCDtrack
07:45 amPaul AnkaDianaThe Very Best of Paul AnkaRCACDtrack
07:47 amLyle Lovett and Francine ReedWild Women Don't Get the BluesLive in TexasCurb MCACDtrack
07:53 amTom Petty & The HeartbreakersAmerican GirlGreatest HitsGeffenCDtrack