06:00 amThe RemainsDiddy Wah DiddyThe RemainsEpicCDtrack
06:03 amSam & DaveWrap It UpThe best ofAtlanticCDtrack
06:05 amMajor LanceThe MatadorThe Very Best ofSonyCDtrack
06:08 amThe OrlonsEnvy[In My Eyes]The Best ofAbkcoCDtrack
06:10 amBrook Benton & Dinah WashingtonBaby [ Yiou Got Whaty It Takes]The Best Of Brook BentonIsland / MercuryCDtrack
06:15 amThe KinksTin Soldier ManSomething Else By The KinksRepriseCDtrack
06:18 amJackie DeShannonThe WeightClassic MastersCapitolCDtrack
06:21 amThe Isley BrothersOhio / Machine GunGivin' It BackT-NeckCDtrack
06:31 amAl StewartWhat's Going OnOrange-Past,Present & Future- Modern TimesEdsel U.K.CDtrack
06:35 amJohn Wesley RylesKayKayColumbiaCDtrack
06:38 amMoby GrapeSitting By The WindowMoby GrapeSundazedCDtrack
06:42 amThe KinksSkin & BonesMuswell HillbilliesVelvel RecordsCDtrack
06:46 amThe IveysMaybe Tomorrow94 Baker Street: The Pop Psych Sounds of The Apple EraCherry RedCDtrack
06:49 amMouse & The TrapsAs Far As The SeaFraternity YearsBig beatCDtrack
06:53 amWe the PeopleHe Doesn't Go About It RightMirror of Our MindsSundazedCDtrack
06:55 amThe KinksGet Back In LineLola vs. the Powerman & the Money-Go-Round, Pt. 1RepriseCDtrack
07:01 amGlowSequoiaNot specifiedIndependentCDtrack
07:07 amGlowQuestionNot specifiedIndependentCDtrack
07:12 amKansasCheyenne AuthemLeftovertureEpicCDtrack
07:18 amThe Left BankeShadows Breaking Over My HeadThere's gonna Be A StormMercuryCDtrack
07:21 amPete HamCoppertone Blues7 Park AvenueRykodiscCDtrack
07:25 amThe Young RascalsToo Many Fish In The SeaCollectionsWarner Special ProductCDtrack
07:27 amThe Young RascalsLand Of 1000 DancesCollectionsWarner Special ProductCDtrack
07:33 amHenry GrossSkin KingHenry Gross / Plug Me Into SomethingZeldaCDtrack
07:36 amThe AnimalsAs The Crow FliesBefore we were So rudely InterruoptedRepertoireCDtrack
07:40 amThe MonkeesThe Door Into SummerPisces, Aquarius, Capricorn, & Jones Ltd.RhinoCDtrack
07:43 amThe RationalsNot Like It IsThink rational !Big Beat U.K.CDtrack
07:48 amLou RawlsOn BroadwayThe Very Best OfCapitolCDtrack
07:52 amAlejandro EscovedoCan't Make Me RunBig StationFantasyCDtrack