07:59 amRobert johnsonCome on in my kitchenBest ofSonyCDtrack
08:06 amOtis spannMy manLast callMr cat musicCDtrack
08:10 amBilly ebelingAll the way aliceA thing for youEbrose musicCDtrack
08:14 amEarl hookerEarl hooker bluesPlay your guitar mr hookerBlack topCDtrack
08:18 amSean costelloMoanin for molassesMoanin for molassesLandslideCDtrack
08:24 amSean costelloYoure killing my loveMoaning for molassesLandslideCDtrack
08:29 amBig bill broonzyIts a low down dirty shameWarm witty and wiseSonyCDtrack
08:35 amBarbara blueLow down dirty dawbgLove money cant buyBig blueCDtrack
08:38 amTab benoitShelter mePower of ponchartrainTelarcCDtrack
08:42 amWalter wolfman washingtonThe funk is in the houseThe funk is in the houseBullseyeCDtrack
08:49 amRod piazzaBrought together by the bluesHere and nowTone coolCDtrack
08:54 amJoe louis walkerShade tree mechanicLive at slims #2HightoneCDtrack
08:58 amSusan tedeschiBlues on holidayWait for meTone coolCDtrack
09:05 amLightnin hopkinsGuitar lightninGuitar lightninBlues journeyCDtrack
09:08 amJames hunterLovers questionKick it aroundRufCDtrack
09:11 amJames hunterKick it aroundKick it aroundRufCDtrack
09:14 amTommy castroDefinition of insanityHard believerAlligatorCDtrack
09:17 amTommy castroIm not brokePainkillerBlind pigCDtrack
09:21 amMichelle wilsonTryin to make a little loveTryin to make a little lvoeBlullseyeCDtrack
09:28 amJason ricciHoller for crazy lawlerDone with the devilEclectro grooveCDtrack
09:34 amFour fried chickens and a coke911UnpluckedChicken coop studiosCDtrack
09:38 amCharlie musselwhite38 specialDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
09:44 amCharlie musselwhitetThe blues overtook emDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
09:48 amMavis staplesIn times like theseHave a little faithAlligatorCDtrack
09:55 amSon sealsBad axeGoing homeAlligatorCDtrack
09:58 amSon sealsCold bloodGoing homeAlligatorCDtrack
10:03 amMoreland and arbuckleGonna send you back to georgia1861Northern bluesCDtrack
10:06 amRobert crayChicken in the kitchenBest ofNozzle recordsCDtrack
10:16 amPaul delayWhats comin nextDelay does chicagoEvidenceCDtrack
10:24 amRick estrinUbuTwistedAlligatorCDtrack
10:31 amKelley huntBrick by brickKelley hunt88 recordsCDtrack
10:35 amAnders osborneAim way highAsh wednesday bluesShanachieCDtrack
10:40 amAnders osborneSoul livinAsh wednesday bluesShanachieCDtrack
10:45 amBel airsEvery day i cry someHoodoo partyBlueberry hillCDtrack
10:51 amStevie ray vaughanShake for meBest of srvSonyCDtrack
10:54 amSusan tedeschiThe feeling music bringsWait for meTone coolCDtrack