05:58 amPeter,Paul & MaryLeaving On a Jet PlaneThe Best OfWarner Bros.CDtrack
06:01 amSimon and GarfunkelHomeward BoundParsley, Sage, Rosemary, And ThymeColumbiaCDtrack
06:04 amMorningStarEverybody I Love YouVenusSonyCDtrack
06:07 amFotheringayWinter WindsFotheringayHannibalCDtrack
06:09 amFairport ConventionNow Be ThankfulMeet On The LedgeA & MCDtrack
06:11 amTreetop FlyrsIs It All Worth ItThe Mountain MovesPartisanCDtrack
06:17 amThe ByrdsMy Back PagesYounger Than YesterdayColumbia/LegacyCDtrack
06:20 amCrosby stills nash & youngEverybody I Love YouDeja VuAtlanticCDtrack
06:22 amRick NelsonThank You LordLegacyCapitalCDtrack
06:29 amNew Riders of the Purple SageSinging CowboyWasted TatersRavenCDtrack
06:32 amJim FordSounds Of Our TimeThe Sounds of Our TimeBear Family RecordsCDtrack
06:36 amSleepy HollowLay It On The LineSleepy HollowFamily ProductionsCDtrack
06:40 amHackamore BrickI Watched You RhumbaOne Kiss Leads to AnotherREal GoneCDtrack
06:44 amSimon and GarfunkelAmericaThe essential simon & garfunkelColumbiaCDtrack
06:47 amThe KinksFather ChristmasMisfitsVelvel RecordsCDtrack
06:51 amThe SearchersTake Me For What I'm Worth30th Anniversary CollectionCollectablesCDtrack
06:54 amEggs Over Easy111 Avenue CGood 'N' CheapHUXCDtrack
06:57 amBrewer and ShipleyAn Increddible State Of AffairsDown In L.A.Now SoundsCDtrack
07:02 amArlo GuthrieAlice's Restaurant MassacreeThe Best of Arlo GuthrieWarner Bros.CDtrack
07:21 amManfred MannLet's Go Get StonedManfred Mann: The Best Of The EMI YearsEMICDtrack
07:25 amPocoJust For You And MeFrom the InsideSonyCDtrack
07:33 amTom HallFools Like MeCaliforniaEnneagramCDtrack
07:37 amMike FinniganSouthern LadyMike FinniganWounded BirdCDtrack
07:41 amLou RawlsBring It On HomeThe Very Best OfCapitalCDtrack
07:44 amSam CookeOut In The Cold AgainThe Man Who Invented SoulBMICDtrack
07:47 amOtis ReddingLook At The GirlThe Otis Redding StoryAtlanticCDtrack
07:51 amFrank SInatraOld Devil MoonSongs For Swingin' Lovers !CapitalCDtrack
07:55 amDean MartinGentle On My MindDino: The Essential Dean MartinCapitolCDtrack