07:58 amCyril nevilleCream them beansEssential cril nevilleMcCDtrack
08:04 amKeb moCrapped out againKeb moSonyCDtrack
08:07 amKeb moLove bluesKeb moSonyCDtrack
08:10 amKenny nealAny fool will doDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
08:14 amKenny nealCaught in the jaws of a viseDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
08:17 amEddy clearwaterWalkin through the parkWestside strutAlligatorCDtrack
08:21 amSusan wyldeOn real manIn the lightSun moon starsCDtrack
08:25 amJunior wellsTrain i rideOn tapDelmarkCDtrack
08:30 amJunior wellsWatch me moveOn tapDelmarkCDtrack
08:36 amBlind boys of alabamaWhen the lord gets readyCollectors editionFuelCDtrack
08:39 amWilliam clarkeBroke and hungryDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
08:42 amWilliam clarkeFishing bluesDeluxe editionAlligatorCDtrack
08:47 amAllman brothersTrouble no moreEat a peachPolygramCDtrack
08:51 amAllman brothersStand backEat a peachPolygramCDtrack
08:54 amMike morganShe's taking me to heavenFull moon over dallasBlacktopCDtrack
08:57 amMike morganFull moon over dallasFull moon over dallasBlacktopCDtrack
09:04 amAc reedThings that get me offTake these blues and shove emIce cubeCDtrack
09:08 amAc reedI stay madTake these blues & shove emIce cubeCDtrack
09:12 amWalter wolfman washingtonIt was fun while it lastedOn the prowlBulls eyeCDtrack
09:17 amWalter wolfman washingtonOn the prowlOn the prowlBullseyeCDtrack
09:21 amWalter wolfman washingtonYou can stay but that noise has to goOn the prowlBullseyeCDtrack
09:30 amPaul delayBeautiful bonesDelay does chicagoEvidenceCDtrack
09:35 amPau delayGreat big kidDelay does chicagoEvidenceCDtrack
09:38 amChick willisI want a big fat womanNasty bluesIchibanCDtrack
09:42 amWc clarkGet out of my life womanFrom austin with soulAlligatorCDtrack
09:50 amRuth brownA good day for the bluesBox of the bluesRounderCDtrack
09:55 amHans thessink, terry evansShelter from the stormNot specifiedBlue groove recordsCDtrack
10:02 amHoney island swamp bandTill the money's goneWishing wellOnyxCDtrack
10:06 amArlo guthrieAlice's restaurantThe best of arlo guthrieWarner brothersCDtrack
10:26 amBelairsHilineGot love if you want itHightoneCDtrack
10:30 amBelairsThe blues is walkinGot love if you want itHightone recordsCDtrack
10:34 amThe rainmakersRockin at the t-danceRainmakersPolygramCDtrack
10:37 amThe rainmakersGovernment cheeseRainmakersPolygramCDtrack
10:42 amJames harmanPeicework politiciansLonesome moon trancePacificCDtrack
10:48 amAnson funderburgChange in my pocketBox of bluesRounderCDtrack
10:51 amCandye kaneToughest girl aliveBox of bluesRounderCDtrack
10:54 amMichelle wilsonShifting sandBox of bluesRounderCDtrack