07:59 amRobert johnsonCome on in my kitchenThe complete recordingsSonyCDtrack
08:03 amJimmy rogersBlue birdBlue birdApoCDtrack
08:07 amJimmy rogersWalkin by myselfBlue birdApoCDtrack
08:11 amJimmy rogersRock meBlue birdApoCDtrack
08:17 amMuddy watersCrosseyed catHard againCbsCDtrack
08:24 amEddie c campbellHopes and dreamsHopes and dreamsRoosterCDtrack
08:28 amAc reedThings that get me offTake these blues and shove emRoosterCDtrack
08:31 amJosh vowell and the rumbleLay it on downBrick house sessionsIndepCDtrack
08:38 amRuthie fosterThis timeLet it burnBlue cornCDtrack
08:45 amJimmy bratcherGreen bananasThe electric revAint skeert recordsCDtrack
08:49 amHolmes brothersWhats so funny about peace love and understandingState of graceAlligatorCDtrack
08:57 amJohn juke loganUnibomber of loveThe truth will rock youMocomboCDtrack
09:02 amJohn juke loganDesignated drinkerThe truth will rock youMocomboCDtrack
09:07 amBobby rushOne monkey dont stop no showHenpeckedWaldoxyCDtrack
09:15 amChick willisI want a big fat womanNasty bluesIchibanCDtrack
09:19 amClarence gatemouth brownPressure cookerBlack jackSugar hillCDtrack
09:22 amJohn hammondI got love if you want itI got love if you want itVirginCDtrack
09:25 amRoy rogersDown at josephinesPleasure and painVirginCDtrack
09:37 amChubby carrierI dont knwo what you came to doLive at knuckleheadsSwampadelicCDtrack
09:41 amBb king, eric claptonRiding with the kignRiding with the kingReprise recordsCDtrack
09:46 amJaniva magnessEat the lunch you broughtBury him at the crossroadsNorthern bluesCDtrack
09:51 amTim gonzalesGreyhound driverStraight from the heartTimbo22 recordsCDtrack
09:56 amGary bb colemanOne eyed womanNasty bluesIchibanCDtrack
10:03 amHadden sayersDown and outSwinging from teh fabulous satelliteRadio recordsCDtrack
10:07 amHamilton loomisBest worst dayAint just temporaryBlind pigCDtrack
10:12 amWc clarkFunny how time slips awayTexas soulBlack topCDtrack
10:19 amJohn moheadDue southLula city limitsOkratoneCDtrack
10:24 amJohn moheadMexican getawayLula city limitsOkratoneCDtrack
10:29 amAc reedIm in the wrong businessIm in the wrong businessAlligatorCDtrack
10:37 amBuddy guySomeone else is stepping inThe best ofSilvertoneCDtrack
10:43 amPaul delayIt isnt easy being bigHeavy rotationEvidenceCDtrack
10:46 amKim wilsonThe hustle is onTigermanAntonesCDtrack
10:49 amKim wilsonShe moves meTiger manAntonesCDtrack
10:52 amKim wilsonHush on hushTigermanAntonesCDtrack
10:55 amMary bridget daviesWanna feel somethingWanna feel somethingIndepCDtrack