05:00 amThe DoorsI Looked At YouThe DoorsElektraCDtrack
05:02 amThe DoorsEnd Of The NightThe DoorsElektraCDtrack
05:05 amKing CrimsonI Talk to the WindIn the Court of Crimson KingAtlanticCDtrack
05:11 amThe WhoLove.Reign O'er MeQuadrophenia DeluxeGeffenCDtrack
05:18 amCountry Joe McDonaldPlaying With FireHold On Its ComingVanguardCDtrack
05:21 amMoody BluesGemini DreamLong Distance VoyagerPolygramCDtrack
05:25 amAmy WinehouseWill You Still Love Me, TomorrowThe Lioness:Hidden TreasuresUniversal RepublicCDtrack
05:31 amMothers of InventionWonderful WinoCarnegie HallVaulter NativeCDtrack
05:36 amNeil YoungBuffalo Springfield AgainSilver and GoldRepriseCDtrack
05:40 amBob DylanJoeyDesireColumbiaCDtrack
05:51 amMoonaliceRevolution11/5/11 Fairfax CADawg House AudioCDtrack
06:00 amRolling StonesSo YoungSome Girl DeluxeUniversal RepublicCDtrack
06:04 amRolling StonesDo You Think I Really CareSome Girls DeluxeUniversal RepublicCDtrack
06:08 amBlack KeysGold On The CeilingEl CaminoNonesuch RecordsCDtrack
06:12 amBlack KeysLittle Black SubmarinesEl CaminoNonesuch RecordsCDtrack
06:16 amSmooth Down UnderMary Had A Little LambLive At JalensReverbnation.com/smoothdownunderCDtrack
06:20 amAlice CooperI Am Made Of YouWelcome to My Nightmare 2Universal Music EnterpriseCDtrack
06:27 amBruce SpringsteenWorlds ApartThe RisingColumbiaCDtrack
06:33 amDweezil ZappaAll Roads Lead To IncaGo With What You KnowZappa RecordsCDtrack
06:39 amWilcoBorn AloneThe Whole LoveDBpm RecordsCDtrack
06:43 amJohn LennonGimme Some TruthImagineAppleCDtrack
06:46 amDerek and the DominoesNobody Knows When You're Down and OutLayla and Assorted Love SongsPolydorCDtrack
06:51 amEric ClaptonBetter Make It Through The Day461 Ocean BoulevardPolydorCDtrack
06:55 amAmy WinehouseOur Day Will ComeThe Lioness:Hidden TreasuresUniversal RepublicCDtrack
06:58 amBob DylanForever YoungPlanet WavesColumbiaCDtrack