06:00 amBill DoggettSmoochieSoftKingCDtrack
06:04 amIssac HayesThe Mistletoe And MeIt"s Christmas TimeStaxCDtrack
06:07 amGladys KnightWhat Child Is thisA Christmas CelebrationMany RoadsCDtrack
06:12 amEddie "Lockjaw' DavisSanta Clause Is Comming To townThe Christmas CollectionPrestigeCDtrack
06:14 amRed PrysockHand clappingOriginal Gold SoulMercuryCDtrack
06:19 amAl GreenOne of these Good Old daysI'm Still In Love with youMotownCDtrack
06:22 amAurther PrysockCome HomeOriginal Soul GoldMercuryCDtrack
06:25 amCharles BrownMery Christmas BabyMery Christmas BabyKingCDtrack
06:28 amSil AustinSlow WalkOrigina lSoul GoldMercuryCDtrack
06:31 amThe DriftersWhite ChristmasChristmas With The driftersKRBCDtrack
06:34 amThe EmotionsWhat Do the Lonely Od At ChristmasIt"s Christmas TimeStaxCDtrack
06:37 amEddie"Cleanhead" VinsonInvestigative BluesOriginal Soul goldMercuryCDtrack
06:40 amArron NelilleThe christmas SongChristmas CollectionA&MCDtrack
06:46 amRay CharlesBlues Is My Middle NameRay CharlesDirect SourceCDtrack
06:49 amOtis Redding / Carla ThomasTrampSoul SpactacularRhinoCDtrack
06:52 amJoe LigginsThe Honey DripperOriginal Soul GoldMercuryCDtrack
06:55 amKyle AscheBlues for MelBlues for MelTippinCDtrack
07:00 amThe OlypimicsCow Boys & GirlsSoul SpactularRhinoCDtrack
07:03 amW.C. ClarkMidnight hour BluesW.C. Clark From Austin With SoulCrossfire ProductionsCDtrack
07:06 amThe CloversOne Mint JulipThe Soul YearsAtlanticCDtrack
07:09 amJackie MooreLove Makes a WomanSoul SpactacularRhinoCDtrack
07:12 amThe O JaysMery Christmas BabyHome for ChristmasEMICDtrack
07:17 amCharles BrownWrap Yourself In A Christmas PackagePlease Come for christmasKingCDtrack
07:20 amKing CurtisWhat Are You Doing New Years EveCD-singleStaxCDtrack
07:24 amTerrence BrewerBumpinGrovin" WesSMBCDtrack
07:33 amJames CottonBeen A Mighty Long timeCD-singleAllagatorCDtrack
07:38 amClyde McPhatterA Lovers QuestionOriginal Soul goldMercuryCDtrack
07:41 amJoe SampleWhat It"s worthDid you Feel thatWBCDtrack
07:46 amGene HarrisWhen It"s sleepy Time Down SouthSuperBandConcordCDtrack
07:50 amBB King3" O"Clock In The MorningLive From Cook County JailNot specifiedCDtrack
07:55 amThe DramaticsHey You Get Off My MountainCd-SingleRhinoCDtrack